In the Beginning….

Once upon a time I was born…..okay, maybe not that far back. I think I will start at the time when my life changed forever!

In 1992, I made the amazing decision to join the the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.  It changed my life in a way that has made all the difference as I have gone through the last few years. Through my faith, my deep love of the gospel and the teachings I have embraced, I have been able to understand why things have happened in my life and what I can do each day to deal with it all.

Needless to say, while all of that is extremely important, the things I want to share in this blog takes a different avenue. I want to talk about the crazy things that I have had to go through over the last twenty years. As you follow this bizarre story, one of incredible circumstances, you will hopefully find out what the real story is behind my insane life. Hold on to your toes and brace yourself for a wild ride! Enjoy……

Leave a comment